Create a Post

Baltimore › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
1 Reply Reply Now

I'm hoping to find a Cycling partner around Mclean Cycling

Thu, Mar 27 by Vidya in Mclean, VA / last reply yesterday

Reply Now

Up for Martial Arts? Martial Arts

yesterday by Kelsey in Midland, VA

Wednesday, Aug 16
Reply Now

Male is trying to find Softball games Softball

yesterday by Joel in Woodbridge, VA

Monday, Aug 14
Reply Now

Table tennis Table tennis

Mon, Aug 14 by John in Walkersville, MD

2 Replies Reply Now

Male in Frederick is interested in finding a Table tennis player Table tennis

Thu, Dec 11 by tau in Frederick, MD / last reply Mon, Aug 14

Wednesday, Aug 9
Reply Now

Female in Centreville wants to find Floor Hockey games Floor Hockey

Wed, Aug 9 by Dani in Centreville, VA

Monday, Aug 7
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for Softball League

Wed, Jul 19 by Mitchell in Cockeysville, MD / last reply Mon, Aug 7

1 Reply Reply Now

Looking to join a team!

Sun, Jul 30 by Christopher in Bel Air, MD / last reply Mon, Aug 7

Saturday, Aug 5
1 Reply Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Horseshoes events Horseshoes

Fri, Jul 16 by Robin in Woodbridge, VA / last reply Sat, Aug 5

Friday, Aug 4
Wednesday, Aug 2
5 Replies Reply Now

Looking to play tape ball cricket or competitive leather ball cricket Cricket

Mon, May 8 by Karthik in Arlington, VA / last reply Wed, Aug 2

Sunday, Jul 30
Reply Now

Looking for Football games Football

Sun, Jul 30 by Neil in Dundalk, MD

Wednesday, Jul 26
Thursday, Jul 20
6 Replies Reply Now

Up for playing some Softball? Softball

Tue, Jul 11 by Yim in Catonsville, MD / last reply Thu, Jul 20

Reply Now

Do you want to play Baseball? Baseball

Thu, Jul 20 by Ycklieft in Rockville, MD

Wednesday, Jul 19
6 Replies Reply Now

Looking to play Pickleball? Pickleball

Tue, Mar 18 by wanda in Washington, DC / last reply Wed, Jul 19

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    rj

    Baltimore, MD

  • 2 posts

    Tara

    Annapolis, MD

  • 2 posts

    Tamia

    Pasadena, MD

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.