Create a Post

Baltimore › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

2 Replies Reply Now

Skills Clinics for Soccer Moms! Soccer

Mon, Mar 5 by Vance in Rockville, MD / last reply 16 hours ago

Wednesday, Mar 14
Reply Now

Experience In W Handball Handball

Wed, Mar 14 by Amy in Washington, DC

Reply Now

Looking to Join a Cricket Team ASAP.... Cricket

Wed, Mar 14 by SAI Kiran in Baltimore, MD

Tuesday, Mar 13
Reply Now

Looking for new teams to join league Flag Football

Tue, Mar 13 by Mark in Capitol Heights, MD

Monday, Mar 12
1 Reply Reply Now

Do you want to play Tennis? Tennis

Sun, Mar 11 by Connie in Bowie, MD / last reply Mon, Mar 12

4 Replies Reply Now

I'm hoping to find a Softball player around Bowie Softball

Mon, Feb 12 by Meagan in Bowie, MD / last reply Mon, Mar 12

2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for Tourny COED Softball team in MD Softball

Thu, Feb 8 by Angela in Bowie, MD / last reply Mon, Mar 12

Saturday, Mar 10
Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Basketball games Basketball

Sat, Mar 10 by Charles in Suitland, MD

Tuesday, Mar 6
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking to play Pickleball? Pickleball

Sun, Feb 12 by Nathan in Mclean, VA / last reply Tue, Mar 6

Wednesday, Feb 28
Reply Now

tape ball cricket around Alexandria Cricket

Wed, Feb 28 by Ali in Alexandria, VA

1 Reply Reply Now

Female in Woodbridge is looking for a Yoga partner Yoga

Thu, Feb 15 by Rachel in Woodbridge, VA / last reply Wed, Feb 28

Sunday, Feb 25
7 Replies Reply Now

Looking to play Pickleball? Pickleball

Tue, Mar 18 by wanda in Washington, DC / last reply Sun, Feb 25

Reply Now

Male in Silver Spring is trying to find a Handball player Handball

Sun, Feb 25 by Stefan in Silver Spring, MD

Friday, Feb 23
Thursday, Feb 22
7 Replies Reply Now

Wanna play Handball? Handball

Tue, Jul 31 by Nichaya in Washington, DC / last reply Thu, Feb 22

Tuesday, Feb 20
Reply Now

Looking for a Handball Team Handball

Tue, Feb 20 by Ibanda in Ashburn, VA

Saturday, Feb 10
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking to join a softball league

Thu, Jan 25 by ciara in Havre De Grace, MD / last reply Sat, Feb 10

Thursday, Feb 8
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking to play Cricket? Cricket

Fri, Dec 1 by Samuel in Triangle, VA / last reply Thu, Feb 8

Tuesday, Jan 30
1 Reply Reply Now

Up for playing some Flag Football? Flag Football

Sat, Jan 27 by Kasceim in Washington, DC / last reply Tue, Jan 30

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.


Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post


    Baltimore, MD

  • 1 post


    Middle River, MD

  • 1 post


    Baltimore, MD

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.