Thursday Night Adult Co-Ed Soccer Team Seeking Players Soccer

Posted Tue, Feb 28 by Vance from Rockville, MD in Teams and Groups / 10 replies

  • We play outdoors, 7v7, Thursday nights at Mattie Stepanek at King Farm in Rockville (20850), starting April 13. Halves are 28 minutes (timed with a score board rising above the fields), and game start times will probably range from 7:00 to 9:00. Looking for one more male player and one more female player. Must be over 18. If interested, then please indicate so with a message not here but rather to my Gmail, vance917@gmail.com. Thank you.
  • Vance replied Thu, Mar 2

    Still looking for a couple of players.
  • Alejandro replied Thu, Mar 2

    Vance. I am interested. Just replied to your Monday nights as well. I could play one night only. Thanks
  • Vance replied Mon, Mar 6

    We still have a few more openings.
  • Vance replied Thu, Mar 9

    Still looking for male and female players, and especially a keeper.
  • Vance replied Mon, Mar 13

    One month (to the day) until the season opener.
  • Vance replied Tue, Mar 14

    Still need a keeper, and some more male and female players.
  • Vance replied Fri, Mar 24

    Still need a keeper, and some more male and female players.
  • Vance replied Wed, Mar 29

    Starts in two weeks...
  • fatjon replied Mon, Apr 3

    hi still need a player???
  • Vance replied Tue, Apr 18

    Looking for one more female player.
  • You must log in or sign up to reply.