Create a Post

Baltimore › Teams and Groups

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

1 Reply Reply Now

Monday Night Co-Ed Soccer Team Needs a Guy (Over 18) Soccer

Mon, Mar 5 by Vance in Rockville, MD / last reply yesterday

3 Replies Reply Now

Thursday Night Co-Ed Soccer Team Needs Players! (King Farm) Soccer

Mon, Mar 5 by Vance in Rockville, MD / last reply yesterday

2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for Soccer Players over 18 for Sunday Afternoons Soccer

Thu, Sep 28 by Vance in Rockville, MD / last reply yesterday

1 Reply Reply Now

Want to join a Male Flag Football team? Flag Football

Tue, Dec 19 by D.M.V. Seminoles in Washington, DC / last reply Mon, Jan 15
Team Profile: D.M.V. Seminoles (MEN)

Tuesday, Mar 20
Monday, Mar 19
6 Replies Reply Now

Competitive League / Tournament Softball Players Needed Softball

Thu, Jan 4 by Kyle in Fairfax, VA / last reply Mon, Mar 19

Friday, Mar 16
Reply Now

Coed Softball team in Rockville looking for 1 or 2 female players Softball

Fri, Mar 16 by D12 in Rockville, MD
D12's Softball team needs players on Tue, Apr 15

Monday, Mar 12
Reply Now

Coed Football in Baltimore - looking for a female Football

Mon, Mar 12 by Ryan in Lutherville Timonium, MD

Friday, Mar 9
1 Reply Reply Now

Saturday Adult Co-Ed Soccer Team Needs Players Soccer

Mon, Mar 5 by Vance in Rockville, MD / last reply Fri, Mar 9

Thursday, Mar 8
Reply Now

Men's softball leauge

Thu, Mar 8 by Keith in Middle River, MD

Tuesday, Mar 6
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for Competitive Players  Softball

Sun, Mar 4 by Michelle in Clinton, MD / last reply Tue, Mar 6
Team Profile: One Love Coed Softball

Monday, Mar 5
Friday, Mar 2
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for batsman/bowler for leather ball league Cricket

Tue, Feb 27 by Anuraj in Rockville, MD / last reply Fri, Mar 2
Team Profile: DC United Cricket Club

Thursday, Mar 1
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for female soccer players for spring season Soccer

Tue, Feb 13 by Chrissy in Springfield, VA / last reply Thu, Mar 1

Saturday, Feb 24
Reply Now

wanted: females looking to play co ed football Football

Sat, Feb 24 by rj in Baltimore, MD

Monday, Feb 19
Reply Now

Taurids CC is looking for leather ball cricket players  Cricket

Mon, Feb 19 by ALPESH in Chantilly, VA
Team Profile: Taurids CC

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.


Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post


    Baltimore, MD

  • 1 post


    Baltimore, MD

  • 1 post


    Middle River, MD

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.